Energy of Light Discos are monthly discos for young people aged 15+ who are experiencing limited physical, sensory and or/learning disability. The Energy of Light Discos take place in our Studio Theatre. Admission £3. Carers go free.

Energy of Light Disco 2020 – Dates & Time

Friday 31st January – 8:30pm
Friday 14th February – 8:30pm (Special Valentine’s themed disco)
Friday 27th March – 8:30pm
Friday 24th April – 8:30pm
Friday 29th May – 8:30pm
Friday 26th June – 8:30pm
Friday 25th September – 8:30pm
Friday 30th October – 8:30pm (Halloween Disco)
Friday 27th November – 8:30pm
Friday 11th December – 8:30pm (Christmas Jumper Disco)

Booking for the Energy of Light 2020 Discos will open on Monday 2nd December 2019 at 9am.

For further information contact Lisa Heaney on 028 7127 2779 or email lisah@millenniumforum.co.uk.

Energy of Light 1st Birthday Disco

Energy of Light Discos are monthly discos for young people aged 15+ who are experiencing limited physical, sensory and or/learning disability. The Energy of Light Discos take place in our Studio Theatre. Admission £3. Carers go free.

Energy of Light Disco 2020 – Dates & Time

Friday 31st January – 8:30pm
Friday 14th February – 8:30pm (Special Valentine’s themed disco)
Friday 27th March – 8:30pm
Friday 24th April – 8:30pm
Friday 29th May – 8:30pm
Friday 26th June – 8:30pm
Friday 25th September – 8:30pm
Friday 30th October – 8:30pm (Halloween Disco)
Friday 27th November – 8:30pm
Friday 11th December – 8:30pm (Christmas Jumper Disco)

Booking for the Energy of Light 2020 Discos will open on Monday 2nd December 2019 at 9am.

For further information contact Lisa Heaney on 028 7127 2779 or email lisah@millenniumforum.co.uk.

Energy of Light 1st Birthday Disco