Corporate Entertainment Packages

Who says you cant mix business with pleasure?

Why not add some excitement to your corporate or group entertaining night and give your guests the pleasure of attending a top class show – be it a comedy, West End musical or local drama. You could combine your evening with entertainment and delicious food making it one your clients won’t forget and packages can be tailor-made to suit your needs.

Corporate Discounts are available for business group bookings on the following list of selected shows – Buy 10 tickets and get 2 free!

  • Bagatelle: Friday 10 January 2020
  • Farmer Michael & Kathleen: Friday 17 January 2020
  • Aslan: Friday 24 January 2020
  • Declan Nerney: Sunday 26 January 2020
  • Dickie Rock: Sunday 2 February 2020
  • Closer to You – The Carpenters Story: Friday 14 February 2020
  • Patrick Feeney: Thursday 20 February 2020
  • Sleeping Beauty: Friday 28 February 2020
  • The Field: Thursday 19 March 2020
  • A Night with the Country Stars: Thursday 26 March 2020
  • Keep Telling Me Lies: Friday 27 March 2020
  • Homegrown: Saturday 11 April 2020
  • Philomena Begley: Saturday 18 April 2020

View our upcoming shows.

Corporate Entertainment Packages

Who says you cant mix business with pleasure?

Why not add some excitement to your corporate or group entertaining night and give your guests the pleasure of attending a top class show – be it a comedy, West End musical or local drama. You could combine your evening with entertainment and delicious food making it one your clients won’t forget and packages can be tailor-made to suit your needs.

Corporate Discounts are available for business group bookings on the following list of selected shows – Buy 10 tickets and get 2 free!

  • Bagatelle: Friday 10 January 2020
  • Farmer Michael & Kathleen: Friday 17 January 2020
  • Aslan: Friday 24 January 2020
  • Declan Nerney: Sunday 26 January 2020
  • Dickie Rock: Sunday 2 February 2020
  • Closer to You – The Carpenters Story: Friday 14 February 2020
  • Patrick Feeney: Thursday 20 February 2020
  • Sleeping Beauty: Friday 28 February 2020
  • The Field: Thursday 19 March 2020
  • A Night with the Country Stars: Thursday 26 March 2020
  • Keep Telling Me Lies: Friday 27 March 2020
  • Homegrown: Saturday 11 April 2020
  • Philomena Begley: Saturday 18 April 2020

View our upcoming shows.